Baby Connor!


I never still have not posted the pictures of Connor when we visited in March. I am a horrible Auntie, hopefully Connor can forgive me :) The pictures were not the best. Hey, my name isn't JcPenney! Most of them were half of Connor's head and half of the swing! When I get home tonight, if I am not lazy too tired or if we are not watching Lost, then I will try to get them posted, but I am a horrible procrastinator!

Anyways, Sarah & Kevin brought Connor to a professional sitting, they said it was because my photos were horrible. Okay, they didn't say that to my face, but I am sure they were talking about it after we left. Here is the conversation, at least the way I see it: Kevin: "Sarah, can you believe what an awful photographer Lindsay is...no, saying she is a photographer is an insult to all photographers around the world." Sarah: "I know what you mean Kevin, I think we need to go to a professional because I cannot let Lindsay post those pictures or have the pictures she took of my sweet little Connor up around her house."


They mailed a few pictures of Connor this week, so now we need to get some frames! Sarah also emailed me a few pictures of Connor. Isn't he a cutie? I still say he looks a lot like his daddy. He is so photogenic. But really Sarah & Kevin are very photogenic also, I don't think I've ever seen a bad picture of them. Wouldn't it be nice to be photogenic?



This last one is my favorite. You can just see what a happy boy he is. I cannot wait until we can babysit him a few weeks. I am sure he will be laughing and smiling the whole time. I believe the lamb is the one given by Carole & Jerry. It was so soft!

Comments

Anonymous said…
Connor can't wait for his Auntie Lindsay and Uncle Jason to babysit him. He promises to be a good boy
:-)

We always enjoy reading your blog Lindsay -- you're a good writer. Your posts usually bring a smile to my face -- especially your funny, dead-on comments about Jason....tee-hee!

Sarah

Popular Posts